The first post is always the hardest

Well, here we go! I did the blogging thing many moons ago in the ancient myspace days, now I’m going to give it another go.  Mostly this will probably be about my awesome freaking kid, that way I can give my poor Facebook friends a break from the millions of pictures and stories I post about her.  Ha, who am I kidding? I’ll still put it all up there.  I’m sure everyone is waiting with baited breath for the next cute pic of her eating breakfast, or running around with a dog toy in her mouth. I’ve also recently started to follow a bunch of blogs, and it’s starting to feel weird commenting on posts as just a random, anonymous person.  I’m sure all of you out there are just dying to know who that one chick is who commented on that one post, so here I am! 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The first post is always the hardest

  1. Lindsay says:

    Nice to ‘meet’ you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

