Goodby warmish weather

I think today will be the last day we can be outside without a coat, I guess I’m ready for winter…

IMG_3644.JPG

IMG_3645.JPG

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Goodby warmish weather

  1. Lindsay says:

    It’s gorgeous here, too. I’m so so so so sad about winter coming.

    Like

  2. DeCaf says:

    You must be south of me. Sunday was my dog’s last outside run of the year, and we’re forecasted to go below zero this week.

    Like

  3. Shannon says:

    I guess saying how cold it is here and it is cloudy and 62 seems silly 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. It was totally t-shirt weather today here in NY..almost 70, and for this time of year it’s usually in the upper 30’s lower 40’s, but the rest of this week looks pretty chilly with possible snow friday! UGH! She looks so happy! What a cutie!

    Like

Leave a Reply

