I think she’s had 1 too many vanilla wafers…

IMG_4707.JPG
Hehe
On another note, aren’t these two the cutest!

IMG_4704.JPG

IMG_0541.JPG
I watch this little guy and his sister 3 days a week, and after the new year I’m going to have him m-f while his sister goes to preschool. Ali is going to be so excited to have her man around more, I think she gets bored when it’s just the two of us.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I think she’s had 1 too many vanilla wafers…

  1. Lindsay says:

    That top pic made me laugh! Too cute/funny.

    Evelyn gets bored with just me a lot of the time, too. I try to keep it interesting and go lots of places. The cold weather makes it harder (we don’t have a car, thank god for public transit). She loves playing with other kiddos.

    Liked by 1 person

    • kayrosey says:

      Yes, the days that we just stay home are long for both of us. Im thankful that i am able to stay home with her, but i think she would do really well in daycare. We are going to start her in one next fall because im going back to school, until then im happy my little guy will be around to keep her company.

      Like

Leave a Reply

