There’s no place like home…

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/74b/78283522/files/2014/12/img_4083-0.jpg
It’s been a (mostly) lovely Christmas here in St. Louis, but I’m sooo ready to go home tomorrow. I miss my dogs and my bed and my coffee maker. This keurig just can’t keep up with my heavy coffee addiction ๐Ÿ˜‰
So, I totally knew that Ali prefers to play with cars and trucks and blocks over traditional girl toys (who wouldn’t, dolls are super boring), but she was in HEAVEN with all her cousin’s stuff.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/74b/78283522/files/2014/12/img_4090.jpg
She also quite enjoyed books with papa

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/74b/78283522/files/2014/12/img_4089.jpg
She has been such a good little girl despite being in a house full of crazy boys (is it just me or are other people’s kids hard to deal with for extended periods of time?) and having her routine disrupted for the last few days, I’m proud of her ๐Ÿ™‚
Now we just gotta get through the drive home tomorrow…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

