2, again

I’m feeling nostalgic or something for my tiny baby, so I have to share some photos.

  
Tiny frog Ali, when even newborn clothes were too big! Her legs were actually pulled up in the stomach area of that outfit, it’s hard to image her that size now.  She was in preemie size for about a month, then shot into the 90th percentile by 2 or 3 months. My poor boobs were sure getting a workout then!

  
My favorite 1 year pic πŸ™‚

  
My big girl!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 2, again

  1. What a little cutie!

    Like

  2. Shannon says:

    Funny how straight her hair was at birth. Our Judge’s hair was the exact same way and now it is just so curly. However Summitt’s hair is already curly so I am afraid what we are in for..HA
    Ali is such a beautiful child.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

